ALEXANDER ELECTRIC LLC была основана в Праге, Чешская республика, в 2006 году, как группа дизайна, экспериментального производства и снабжения компонентами для нескольких российских компаний - ООО «Александер Электрик», ООО «Тесла Электрик» и ООО «АЕДОН», основателем которых в то время являлся А. Гончаров.


В 2015 году работы по российскому направлению были закончены и ALEXANDER ELECTRIC LLC стала самостоятельной фирмой, объединив вокруг себя созданные А. Гончаровым в Чешской республике фирмы - AEPS-GROUP LLC и GONCHAROV ELECTRIC JET LLC
Сегодня эти три компании выступают как Alexander Electric Power Supplies (AEPS-GROUP).


Специализацией AEPS-GROUP является разработка и мелкосерийный выпуск AC/DC и DC/DC модулей и блоков, обладающих уникальными характеристиками для работы в экстремально тяжелых условиях эксплуатации.


Мы – европейский производитель компактных источников и блоков вторичного электропитания нового поколения с ультранизким профилем для промышленной автоматики, вычислительной техники, телекоммуникации и связи.


Наши контрактные заводы находятся на территории Чешской и Словацкой республик и оборудованы современными производственными мощностями, позволяющими обеспечить высокое качество изделий и конкурентоспособные технические характеристики при сжатых сроках.


Непрерывная работа в течение последних лет позволила ALEXANDER ELECTRIC LLC в 2018 году выйти на принципиально новый технический уровень своего развития и для решения Ваших перспективных задач каждый год представлять изделия нового поколения.


Мы готовы работать в тесном сотрудничестве с Вами для реализации сложных и нестандартных проектов.
Мы постоянно находимся в поиске партнеров и инвесторов для дальнейшего развития нашего бизнеса.


С надеждой на сотрудничество и совместное развитие, основатель ALEXANDER ELECTRIC LLC,
А. Гончаров

Alexander Goncharov President and General Designer of AEPS group, ac/dc power supply, dc/dc converters, filters, goncharov electric jet

Александр Гончаров - Президент группы компаний AEPS-group, генеральный конструктор

Наши торговые знаки

trademarks, ac/dc power supplies, dc/dc converters, filters, low price, best quality, tesla, acdc, dcdc, high realiable and powerful

ALEXANDER ELECTRIC LLC was founded in Prague, Czech republic, in 2006, as a group of design, experimental manufacturing and purchasing department for several Russian companies - OOO "Alexander Electric", OOO "Tesla Electric" and OOO "AEDON", whose founder was Alexander Goncharov.


In 2015 cooperation with mentioned Russian companies was ended. In that moment Alexander Electric LLC became an independent company, having joined Alexander Goncharov's Czech founded companies - AEPS group LLC and Goncharov Electric JET LLC
Today these three companies are presented together as Alexander Electric Power Supplies group (AEPS-GROUP).


AEPS-GROUP specialization today is development and small-quantity manufacturing of AC/DC and DC/DC power supply units and blocks. The products possess unique characteristics for operation in extremely harsh environmental conditions.


We are an European manufacturer of compact power supply units and blocks of new generation with ultra-low profile for industrial automation, computer engineering and telecommunication applications.


Our contract producers are based in Czech and Slovak republics. The producers are equipped with modern manufacturing capabilities allowing us to ensure highest quality and competitive technical parameters under tight deadlines.


Previous continuous company operation in recent years allowed Alexander Electric LLC to reach fundamentally new technical level of its development in 2018. Therefore, for Your perspective challenges and tasks, we are able to present latest generation products.


We are ready to work, in tight cooperation with You, to accomplish difficult and non-standard projects.
We are constantly in search of partners and investors for further advancement of our business.


With hope of cooperation and mutual progress,

founder of Alexander Electric LLC
Alexander Goncharov.

Alexander Goncharov President and General Designer of AEPS group, ac/dc power supply, dc/dc converters, filters, goncharov electric jet

Alexander Goncharov - President and General Designer of AEPS-group

Our Trademarks

trademarks, ac/dc power supplies, dc/dc converters, filters, low price, best quality, tesla, acdc, dcdc, high realiable and powerful